Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
The Fathers and Daughters 27 Hole Open Saturday 2nd September14 days 
Seniors' Pairs Open Tuesday 26th September38 days 
William Potts Pairs Championship Friday 6th October48 days 
Men's January Stableford Sunday 7th January 2018141 days 
Men's Monthly Stableford Saturday 3rd February 2018168 days 
Junior Stableford Red Markers Saturday 7th April 2018231 days 
Juniors Stableford - White & Yellow Markers Saturday 7th April 2018231 days 
Men's Monthly Stableford Saturday 28th April 2018252 days 
Beaumont Pease Open & Rd 2 Sunday 10th June 2018295 days 
Mixed Open Sunday 24th June 2018309 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 26th July 2018341 days 
Junior Open Friday 3rd August 2018349 days 
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 4th August 2018350 days 
Ladies Bache Hay Open Saturday 11th August 2018357 days 
Men's - Banbury Town Cup Sunday 12th August 2018358 days 
Fathers and Daughters Open Saturday 1st September 2018378 days 
Seniors' Pairs Open Tuesday 25th September 2018402 days 
William Potts Pairs Championship Friday 5th October 2018412 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.