Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's January Stableford Sunday 7th January 201826 days 
Men's Monthly Stableford Saturday 3rd February 201853 days 
Junior Stableford Saturday 7th April 2018116 days 
Men's Monthly Stableford Sunday 29th April 2018138 days 
Beaumont Pease Open & Rd 2 Sunday 10th June 2018180 days 
Mixed Open Sunday 24th June 2018194 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 26th July 2018226 days 
Men's Monthly Stableford Sunday 29th July 2018229 days 
Junior Open Friday 3rd August 2018234 days 
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 4th August 2018235 days 
Ladies Bache Hay Open Saturday 11th August 2018242 days 
Men's - Banbury Town Cup Sunday 12th August 2018243 days 
Fathers and Daughters Open Saturday 1st September 2018263 days 
Seniors' Pairs Open Tuesday 25th September 2018287 days 
William Potts Pairs Championship Friday 5th October 2018297 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.