Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Please view our Visitors Covid-19 Guidance HERE
Tadmarton Heath Golf Club Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Banbury Town Cup

Sunday 13th September 2020, Black Tees, Taddy Temporary

Banbury Town Cup winner: Sam Ginger wins memento and £120

Second: Kevin Nicholls wins £100

Third: Andy Day wins £80

Fourth: Chris Tandy wins £60

Fifth: Nigel Hicks wins £40

Best Gross: Ryan Greenwood wins £80

Second Gross: Lewis Bullard wins £60

Third Gross: Harrison Leivers wins £40

All qualifying (members only) 2's win £7.60

All winners will have their prize money credited to their pro shop accounts.

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

1st Sam Ginger(10) 64
2nd Kevin Nicholls(12) 68
3rd Andy Day(9) 68
4th Chris Tandy(10) 68
5th Nigel Hicks(15) 69
6th Michael Motley(8) 69
7th Neil Shawyer(11) 69
8th Lee French(5) 69
9th David Streeter(11) 69
10th Phil Hackett(18) 69
11th Lewis Bullard(3) 70
12th Paul Bracegirdle(6)  Market Harborough Golf Club70
13th Richard Lyons(8) 70
14th Ryan Greenwood(0) 70
15th Andrew Johnson(5) 71
16th Robert Mottershead(5) 71
17th Harrison Leivers(3) 71
18th Finlay Wilkins(9)  Ashford Manor Golf Club (Middlesex)71
19th Mark Thomson(6) 71
20th Martin Hodges(12) 71
21st Harry Richardson(9) 71
22nd John Horton(13) 71
23rd Martyn Cleaver(13) 71
24th Samuel J Smith(7) 72
25th Ian Murphy(12) 72
26th David Ryan(13) 72
27th Robert Tustain(12) 72
28th Guy Sambrook(8) 72
29th Roger Mawle(8) 72
30th Steve Ellis(10) 72
31st Paul Fuller(13) 72
32nd Andy Laird(4) 72
33rd Hamish Young(15) 72
34th Darren Booker(7) 73
35th Malcolm Nutt(6) 73
36th Jack Washbourne(4) 73
37th Keith Fisher(8) 73
38th Barry Pawley(5) 73
39th Christopher Cudahay(12) 74
40th Shaun Craven(13) 74
41st Keith Gleghorn(17) 74
42nd Ian Allison(15) 74
43rd Graham Banks(13) 74
44th Mark Lambert(3)  74
45th Barry Durbridge(14) 74
46th John Baker(9) 75
47th Paul Foster(13) 75
48th Glyn Hughes(6)  Horsehay Village Golf Centre75
49th David Hilton(7) 75
50th Luke Washbourne(6) 75
51st James McMurdo(5) 75
52nd Tim Nunneley(12) 76
53rd Mark Tapper(15) 76
54th Nick Bolton(10) 77
55th Pete Fisher(8) 77
56th Robert Crosby(13) 77
57th Les Washbourne(13) 77
58th Mike Tremellen(10) 77
59th Barry Wood(14)  Cherwell Edge Golf Club77
60th Stephen England(15) 77
61st Mark Riddle(7) 77
62nd Kevin Guy(8) 77
63rd John Jones(13) 78
64th Simon Durrell(18) 78
65th Paul Hughes(18) 78
66th Derrick Harvey(14) 78
67th Andrew Lyne(13) 78
68th John Holton(17) 78
69th Mike Foster(14) 78
70th Michael Round(13) 79
71st Jason Walker(12) 79
72nd Phil Waters(13) 79
73rd Maurice Brown(8) 80
74th John Stiff(18) 80
75th Richard Clare(8) 80
76th Greg Richardson(8) 80
77th Richard Fox(14) 81
78th Thomas Green(16) 81
79th David White(7) 81
80th Rob Sutton(12) 81
81st Duncan White(8) 82
82nd John Rowe(5)  City of Coventry (Brandon Wood) GC82
83rd Gary Wright(15) 83
84th Mike Norton(8) 83
85th Darren Bunting(18) 84
86th Bob Lawrence(15) 84
87th James Whitworth(11) 86
88th Colin Thorbinson(17)  Links Golf Club (Newmarket)86
89th Alan ODonovan(11) NR
90th Andrew Greig(6) NR
91st Jonathan Callaby(17) NR
92nd Russell Andrews(14) NR
93rd Ken Smith(11)  Heythrop Park ResortNR
94th Colin Campbell(14) NR
95th William Hicks(18) NR
96th Joshua Ward(6) NR
97th Simon Henderson(10)  Heythrop Park ResortNR
98th David Price(18) NR
99th Charlie Harraway(1)  Cirencester Golf ClubNR
100th Richard Holland(18) NR
101st Richard Johnson(17) NR
102nd Harry Marcuse-Harris(12) NR
103rd Michael Baxter(11) NR

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.