Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Banbury Town Cup

Sunday 18th July 2021, Black Tees, Tadmarton Heath

(95% handicap allowance)

Congratulations to Mark Thomson on winning the Banbury Town Cup. Mark wins a memento and £100 

2nd Nett: Rob Hankinson wins £70

3rd Nett: John Mumford wins £50

4th Nett: Thomas Green wins £35

5th Nett: David Hilton wins £25

Best Gross: Jack Washbourne wins £60

2nd Gross: Spencer Hallam wins £40

3rd Gross: Stephen King wins £30

Please note players can only win one prize

Member only 2's comp: All qualifying 2's win £12

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

1st Mark Thomson(6) 66
2nd Rob Hankinson(6) 67
3rd Jack Washbourne(5) 68
4th John D Mumford(5) 68
5th Thomas Green(15) 68
6th David Hilton (8) 68
7th Chris Denton(6) 69
8th Joshua Ward(6) 70
9th Spencer Hallam(3) 70
10th Harry Richardson(9) 70
11th Malcolm Nutt(7) 70
12th David Newell(5) 70
13th Kevin Nicholls (11) 71
14th Martin Hodges (12) 71
15th David Gutteridge(17) 72
16th Nick Bolton(9) 72
17th Harrison Leivers(2) 72
18th Stephen King(1) 72
19th Pete Fisher(10) 72
20th Andy Laird(3) 72
21st Mark Lambert (2) 72
22nd Mike Norton(10) 72
23rd Simon Holloway(12) 73
24th Colin Thorbinson(17)  Links Golf Club (Newmarket)73
25th Richard Lyons (9) 74
26th Rob Sutton(11) 74
27th Mike Tremellen(10) 74
28th Ian Murphy(13) 74
29th Barry Durbridge (10) 74
30th Mike Neal(12) 74
31st Stephen White (10) 74
32nd Stephen England(15) 75
33rd Robert Mottershead(6) 75
34th David Streeter(10) 75
35th Derrick Harvey(17) 75
36th Lee French(6) 76
37th Brian Phipps(6) 76
38th Graham Reynolds(12) 76
39th Luke Washbourne (7) 76
40th Andy Day(10) 76
41st Andrew Johnson(4) 76
42nd Mark Tapper(17) 77
43rd Greg Richardson(7) 77
44th Tim Farley(16)  Harrogate77
45th Geoff Fensom(9)  The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club77
46th Richard Clare(9) 77
47th Gary Wright (15) 78
48th Lee Timms(12) 78
49th John Cox(4)  Kirtlington Golf Club78
50th Jeff Katz(2) 78
51st Tim Nunneley(13) 78
52nd Alex Taylor (12) 79
53rd Gareth Griffiths(14)  Brampton Heath Golf Centre Golf Club79
54th Martyn Cleaver(14) 79
55th John Holton(17) 79
56th Robert Crosby(13) 79
57th Luis Witherall(-1) 80
58th Mark Davies(17) 80
59th Owen Jones(9)  Bedford & County80
60th John Jones(14) 81
61st Michael Motley(9) 82
62nd Adrian Weeks(16)  Oxford Golf Club82
63rd Kenny Maxwell(17) 82
64th Mark Greenwood (6) 83
65th Hamish Young(16) 86
66th Phil Beesley(8) 87
67th George Bolan(17)  Caldecott Hall Golf Club87
68th Michael Baxter(13) 88
69th Alan O'Donovan(12) NR
70th Owen King(4) NR
71st Stephen Homes(14)  The WorcestershireNR
72nd Dean Geoghegan(1)  Ingestre ParkNR
73rd David Clibborn(7)  Beau Desert Golf ClubNR
74th Colin Campbell(17) NR
75th Bob Lawrence(17) NR
76th Michael O'Carroll (17) NR
77th Darren Booker (7) NR
78th Paul Hughes(17) NR
79th David Ryan(14) NR
80th Kevin Green (13) NR
81st Ryan Jarvis(2)  Northamptonshire CountyNR
82nd Gordon Smith(11) NR
83rd Andrew Sabin(13) NR
84th Graham Banks(14) NR

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.