Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Men's Open - Banbury Town Cup

Sunday 24th July 2022, Black Tees, Tadmarton Heath

(95% handicap allowance)

The winner of the Banbury Town Cup for 2022 is James Whitworth . James wins a glass memento and a prize voucher for the Pro Shop

Men's 2nd Nett: Lee Timms wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

Men's 3rd Nett: Rob Austin wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

Men's 4th Nett: Duncan White wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

Men's 5th Nett: John Jones wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

Best Gross: Lewis Bullard wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

2nd Best Gross: Mark Lambert wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

Best Nett Visitor: Carl Young wins a Pro Shop prize voucher

If you were unable to make the presentation, prize vouchers will be sent to your home club, or for THGC members they will be credited to your Pro Shop account. 

The 2's sweep was run for qualifying THGC members only and paid out £6.30 

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

1st James Whitworth(11) 64
2nd Lee Timms(14) 66
3rd Robert Austin (6) 67
4th Duncan White(10) 68
5th John Jones(14) 69
6th Ben Spiero (10) 70
7th Kevin Green (13) 70
8th Michael O'Carroll (17) 70
9th Andrew Greig(8) 70
10th Freddie Wheeler(7) 70
11th Lee French(7) 71
12th Roger Jakeman(17) 71
13th Mark Lambert (3) 71
14th Ian Castle (17) 71
15th Brian Phipps(4) 71
16th C Young(5)  Droitwich Golf Club71
17th Mark Tapper(15) 72
18th Justin Beavis(11)  Burnham Beeches72
19th Richard Lyons (8) 72
20th Lewis Bullard(0) 72
21st David Hilton (7) 72
22nd Mark Greenwood (6) 72
23rd Andy Laird(2) 72
24th Guy Sambrook(8) 73
25th Alex Taylor (15) 73
26th Robert Stroud(6) 73
27th Paul Lovesey(7)  Collingtree Park73
28th Spencer Hallam(2) 73
29th Keith Gleghorn (17) 73
30th David Gutteridge(16) 73
31st Stephen Roy Eaves(4)  Hinckley73
32nd Joshua Ward(3) 73
33rd Michael Motley(8) 74
34th Dave Cummins(8)  Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands74
35th Andy Day(7) 74
36th Peter Patten(10)  Kirtlington74
37th Ian Murphy(14) 74
38th Mike Tremellen(9) 74
39th John Cox(6)  Kirtlington74
40th Peter Harris(10)  Northamptonshire County74
41st Owen King(5) 74
42nd Mike Dudek(14) 74
43rd Maurice Brown(11) 74
44th Tim Freeman(10)  Copt Heath75
45th Bradley Holland(2) 75
46th Jack Washbourne(5) 75
47th Andrew Sabin(12) 75
48th John D Mumford(4) 75
49th David Jones(8) 75
50th Nicholas Hercules(17)  Blackwell75
51st Gary Nash(4)  Hillingdon75
52nd Mike Foster(17) 75
53rd Matt Draper(4) 76
54th Patrick Patten(6)  Kirtlington76
55th Darren Booker (8) 76
56th William Hicks (15) 76
57th Hamish Young(17) 76
58th Colin Campbell(17) 77
59th Derrick Harvey(17) 77
60th Stephen King(1) 77
61st Paul Hopkins(14) 77
62nd Russell Andrews(14) 77
63rd Phil Beesley(10) 77
64th Michael Baxter(13) 77
65th Gary Wright (14) 78
66th Mark Wolton(2)  Heythrop Park Resort78
67th Pete Fisher(10) 78
68th Phil Hackett(17) 78
69th Barry Pawley(7) 78
70th Mike Abbotts(11) 78
71st Phil Waters(13) 78
72nd James Fisher(9) 78
73rd Greg Richardson(7) 78
74th Harrison Leivers(1) 78
75th Mark Thomson(6) 78
76th Keith Fisher(7) 79
77th Barry Allen(3)  Chiltern Forest79
78th Nigel Hicks(16) 79
79th Luis Witherall(-3) 79
80th John Baker(10) 79
81st Graham Miles(10)  Boughton79
82nd Thomas Ream(2) 80
83rd Paul Hughes(17) 80
84th David Streeter(11) 80
85th Eric Barlow(10) 80
86th Justin Andrews(9)  Stinchcombe Hill80
87th Jack Jarvis(16)  Mill Ride80
88th Roger Mawle(8) 80
89th Martyn Cleaver(13) 81
90th Liam Heath(2) 81
91st Lee Jeniec(11)  Puckrup Hall Hotel &81
92nd Sam Ginger (4) 81
93rd Keith Heron(10) 81
94th Harry Gale(0)  Goring & Streatley81
95th Mike Smith(12)  Enville82
96th Malcolm Nutt(8) 82
97th Harry Richardson(9) 83
98th Jon Parnell(11) 83
99th Frans Loomans(17)  Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands83
100th Tom Dexter(7)  Reading85
101st Paul Foster (13) 85
102nd Tim Nunneley(14) 85
103rd Geoff Fensom(11)  The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club85
104th Richard Pullen(16)  Whittlebury Park85
105th Robert Mottershead(6) 86
106th Steven Williams(17)  LansdownNR
107th Saj Hussain(6)  Maidenhead Golf ClubNR
108th David Howlett(8) NR
109th Tim Farley(15)  HarrogateNR
110th Malcolm Fisher(17) NR
111th Adrian Weeks(17)  Oxford Golf ClubNR
112th Barry Durbridge (12) NR
113th Paul Evans(11) NR
114th David Banks(17) NR
115th James Collins (6) NR
116th Paul horbury(9)  Maidenhead Golf ClubNR
117th Luke Washbourne (7) NR
118th Colin Thorbinson(16)  Links Golf Club (Newmarket)NR

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.