Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Entrant List for 1st Junior Winter Series

12 players have been signed up for this competition as of 9:16 PM Monday 17th June

Tom Broomfield (Henley)
Seb Cox (The Wychwood)
Thomas Dickinson (14.5)
Matthew Gough (The Springs Golf Club)
Isaac Hayes (Feldon Valley Golf Club)
Ricky Manni (Wexham Park)
Phoebe Simons (10.9)
Clara Simpson (Kirtlington)
Joe Swaine (The Springs Golf Club)
Reece Tite (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Jackson Tuohy (11.5)
Freddie Wheeler (0.4)

Back to 1st Junior Winter Series

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.