Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

6th Junior Winter Series

Sunday 17th March
Tadmarton Heath, Tees - Yellow (Men), Red (Ladies)
H'cap Allowance: 95%

  • Stableford format over 18 holes
  • Mixed event with entries limited to 30 players
  • To enter players must have a handicap of 20 or below.
  • Six Series event, with four best scores to count towards Order of Merit total.
  • A minimum of four events must be played to qualify for the OOM
  • Boys off white or yellow tees (depending on competition tees available), girls off red tees, each playing their own card 
  • Entrants must have registered a minimum of 6 handicap qualifying rounds in 2023
  • Entry is £10 per event with online entry only including payment on entry
  • OOM winner is player with best points total over four best rounds
  • In the event of a tie the last best score wins (ie: 38 beats 34 or if they both have the same then 2nd last etc…)
  • Entry fee includes £5 food voucher at each event


6th Junior Winter Series

Sunday 17th March 2024, Yellow & Red Tees, Tadmarton Heath

(95% handicap allowance)

The sixth & final event in the 2023/24 Junior Winter Series hosted by Tadmarton Heath & sponsored by BB&O. A fantastic finale played in perfect spring like conditions with a home club winner and a very close run result in the season long Order of Merit. 

1st Thomas Dickinson from Tadmarton with 44 points

2nd Matthew Gough from The Springs with 38 points

3rd Ricky Manni from Wexham Park with 38 points

Best Gross of 71 was Freddie Wheeler (securing best gross for the 5th time)

Spot Prizes Harry Stachura & Jack Harris

Order of Merit Results 

1st Ricky Manni (winner of the BB&O OOM Trophy & a £50 voucher)

2nd Matthew Gough

3rd Oscar Bolton

Thank you to all the juniors & parents for their support across all 6 events, and see you again in October for the 2024/25 Winter Series.

View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points Switch to Gross Points
1stThomas Dickinson(20) 44
2ndMatthew Gough(5) The Springs Golf Club 38
3rdRicky Manni(10) Wexham Park 38
4thNoa Ayala(13) Cottingham Parks Golf & Leisure Club 37
5thBeau Wheeler(20) Burford Golf Club 37
6thHollie Levens(17) The Ashley Wood 35
7thFreddie Wheeler(1) 35
8thHarry Stachura(12) Drayton Park Oxfordshire 34
9thOscar Bolton(10) Drayton Park Oxfordshire 33
10thJack Harris(17) Burford Golf Club 33
11thCaleb Katz(20) 33
12thAmber Thorp(11) Saltford 32
13thYeva Kolobova(9) Reading 32
14thCasey Cook(20) Castle Royle Golf & Country Club 31
15thJames Harris(10) Burford Golf Club 29
16thSebastian Duffield(5) Sand Martins Golf Club 28
17thConnor Hitchman(14) Burford Golf Club 28
18thArchie Sollis(2) 27

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £10.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men & Ladies
Current Entries: 20

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.