Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Entrant List for 3rd Junior Winter Series

18 players have been signed up for this competition as of 8:59 PM Monday 17th June

Oscar Bolton (Drayton Park Oxfordshire)
Thomas Dickinson (14.5)
Sebastian Duffield (Sand Martins Golf Club)
Matthew Gough (The Springs Golf Club)
Jack Harris (Burford Golf Club)
James Harris (Burford Golf Club)
Isaac Hayes (Feldon Valley Golf Club)
Mason Hayes (Feldon Valley Golf Club)
Thomas James (Drayton Park Oxfordshire)
Ben Johnson (10.0)
Caleb Katz (22.0)
Ricky Manni (Wexham Park)
Phoebe Simons (10.9)
Harry Stachura (Drayton Park Oxfordshire)
Joe Swaine (The Springs Golf Club)
Alfie Westbrook (Frilford Heath)
Beau Wheeler (Burford Golf Club)
Freddie Wheeler (0.4)

Back to 3rd Junior Winter Series

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.