Tadmarton Heath Golf Club

Men's Open - Banbury Town Cup 2023

Sunday 18th June 2023
Tadmarton Heath, Tee - Black
H'cap Allowance: 95%

Men's Open - Banbury Town Cup 2023

Sunday 18th June 2023, Black Tees, Tadmarton Heath

(95% handicap allowance)

Our thanks again to our volunteers who once again made sure the day went smoothly. 

Congratulations to Phil Beesley on winning the Banbury Town Cup. Phil also wins a memento and £130

2nd - Luke Washbourne wins £110

3rd - Lee Timms wins £90

4th - Roger Mawle wins £75

5th - David Ryan wins £65

6th - Ian Murphy wins £50

Best Gross - Stephen King wins £100

2nd Gross - Joshua Ward wins £80

3rd Gross - Andy Laird wins £60

Visitor best Nett - Geoff Fensom £40

Visitor best Gross - Jamie Milligan £40

All qualifying 2's win £6.90

All away prize winners will be sent their vouchers to their home club, THGC prize winners will have their accounts credited.

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Phil Beesley(11) 62
2nd Luke Washbourne (8) 66
3rd Lee Timms(9) 67
4th Roger Mawle(9) 67
5th David Ryan(14) 69
6th Joshua Ward(4) 69
7th Ian Murphy(14) 69
8th David Streeter(10) 69
9th Andrew Sabin(13) 69
10th James Collins (6) 69
11th Geoff Fensom(10)  The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club69
12th Jeremy Dier (10) 69
13th Paul Foster (13) 69
14th Mick Parker(17)  Scraptoft69
15th Ian Castle (13) 70
16th Stephen King(3) 70
17th Guy Sambrook(9) 70
18th David Hilton (9) 70
19th Jeff Katz(5) 70
20th Hamish Young(17) 70
21st Oliver Jones(9) 70
22nd Ian Coaker(16)  Kirtlington70
23rd Gary Wright (16) 70
24th Chris Tandy(10) 71
25th David Howlett(9) 71
26th Mike Tremellen(9) 71
27th Greg Richardson(9) 71
28th Pete Fisher(10) 71
29th James Whitworth(10) 72
30th Harry Richardson(7) 72
31st Malcolm Nutt(9) 72
32nd David Jones(10) 72
33rd Toby Wickham (8) 72
34th Mike Foster(18) 72
35th Michael O'Carroll (18) 72
36th Harrison Leivers(3) 72
37th Patrick Patten(5)  Kirtlington72
38th Kevin Daniels(14)  Worcester73
39th Andy Laird(2) 73
40th Alan O'Donovan(10) 73
41st Kevin Guy(10) 73
42nd Sam Ginger (4) 73
43rd James Fisher(9) 73
44th William Hicks (10) 73
45th Tim Freeman(10)  Copt Heath73
46th Brian Phipps(5) 73
47th Peter Harris(10)  Northamptonshire County73
48th Richard Lyons (10) 74
49th KEVIN BENTON(11)  Ellesborough74
50th Robert Mottershead(7) 74
51st John Baker(10) 74
52nd Lewis Bullard(1) 74
53rd Tony Round (18) 74
54th Mike Norton(10) 75
55th Simon Blacklock(16) 75
56th Alex Taylor (11) 75
57th Derek Code(17)  Woodford75
58th Gareth Griffiths(16)  Brampton Heath Golf Centre Golf Club75
59th Phil Waters(14) 75
60th Barry Allen(4)  Chiltern Forest75
61st Ben Spiero (10) 75
62nd Paul Hopkins(16) 75
63rd John Cox(8)  Kirtlington76
64th Russell Rice(4)  Westonbirt76
65th Martyn Cleaver(14) 76
66th Thomas Ream(2) 76
67th Keith Gleghorn (18) 76
68th Richard Clare(10) 76
69th Tim Rickman (9) 76
70th Jamie Milligan(0)  Wellingborough76
71st Matthew Wise(13) 76
72nd Lee French(6) 76
73rd Stephen England(14) 77
74th Tim Farley(16)  Harrogate77
75th Mr Steven Rogers(12)  Royston77
76th Colin Harrison(4)  Broome Manor Golf Club78
77th Robin Hopkinson(9)  Ellesborough78
78th Peter Patten(11)  Kirtlington78
79th Tristan Moggridge(7)  Kirtlington79
80th Jon Parnell(10) 79
81st Jeremy Brown(10) 80
82nd Phil Hackett(18) 80
83rd Brian Deane(10) 80
84th Duncan White(9) 80
85th Robert Ball(15) 80
86th David Gutteridge(14) 80
87th Keith Laird (16) 81
88th Mark Osborne(7)  Hankley Common82
89th Graham Marshall(15)  Peterborough Milton82
90th Robert Crosby(11) 83
91st Colin Thorbinson(14)  Links Golf Club (Newmarket)83
92nd Steven Armstrong(11)  Matlock83
93rd Paul Hughes(18) 83
94th Tom Dexter(4)  Reading84
95th Michael Baxter(10) 84
96th John Jones(13) 85
97th Nigel Hooper(13) 85
98th David Pritchard(15)  Coventry86
99th Gary Pritchard(9)  Coventry87
100th Stephen Hurn(15)  Stockwood Vale90
101st Dean Randle(11)  Matlock95
102nd Malcolm Fisher(18) NR
103rd Russell Andrews(15) NR
104th Darren Booker (8) NR
105th Barry Durbridge (13) NR

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £25.00 Per Visitor (Required On Entry)
  • £6.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 105

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.